Follow Main Street Monroe: Facebook  Twitter

Monroe Area Community Foundation Installs 4 Trustees
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 1:55:17 PM - Monroe Ohio


Jamie Pierce

Ernie Howard.JPG


The Monroe Area Community Foundation elected four trustees in April.   Jamie Pierce, a former Monroe School board member,  and Ernie Howard, a former Monroe police chief,  are returning to their current positions.  Jamie is distribution chair and Ernie is president.  Newly elected trustees are Kevin Taylor and Diane Wilson.   Kevin is the foundation's new treasurer.   He is employed as an attorney with LexisNexis.  Kevin and his wife, Colleen, have three sons,  two of whom attend Monroe Primary.  Diane is a retired Monroe teacher and counselor. She is part of the organization's new Strategic Planning Committee.  (Picture not available.)

The Monroe Area Community Foundation is a nonprofit, 501 (c) 3 charitable organization.  Our mission is to seek and receive donations, invest for growth, and make charitable and civic contributions to enhance the welfare of individuals and groups in the Monroe area.  To read more information about us, visit our website at www.monroefoundation or phone John Singleton at 513 478-8112.

The Voice | Weather | Advertisers | Advertising Information | Lending Library | Monroe Church Directory

Archived Monroe News From: 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012

Website Design © Xponex Web and Media Services | Contact | Terms of Use | Copyright ©2020