Follow Main Street Monroe: Facebook  Twitter

Tad Kilburn to be Honored Thursday
Monday, February 13, 2006 9:09:46 AM - Monroe Ohio

Ohio high school insider
FOOTBALL: The Greater Cincinnati chapter of the National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame has announced its 2006 prep and college honorees. They will be honored at a banquet Thursday at the Hilton Netherland Plaza hotel downtown, and the annual "That's My Boy" awards will be announced that night.

This year's honorees:

Andrew Bartel (Northwest), Brent Celek (U. of Cincinnati), Andrew Damico (Simon Kenton), Jason Davis (Winton Woods), Marcus Davis (Boone County), Zach Davis (Middletown), Lance Durbin (Conner), John Gill (Cincinnati Country Day), John Galvin (Miami U.), Tad Kilburn (Monroe), Dan Hartman (Thomas More College), Jason Hugentobler (College of Mount St. Joseph), Ronald Lackey (Mount Healthy), Mike Scherpenberg (Indian Hill), Connor Smith (Colerain), Andy Spaeth (Badin) and Andrew Tudor (Wyoming).


The Voice | Weather | Advertisers | Advertising Information | Lending Library | Monroe Church Directory

Archived Monroe News From: 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012

Website Design © Xponex Web and Media Services | Contact | Terms of Use | Copyright ©2020